Skip to content

Urgent fundraising event for urgent Covid care in India Tuesday 7pm

An Evening with Padmavajra and Friends 20th April 7pm

Join Padmavajra and friends live on Tuesday 20th April for a special event to raise funds for urgent Covid-19 care in India:

US PST 11:00 | US EST 14:00 | IE & UK 19:00 | Europe CET 18:00| India 23:30 | Australia AEDT 04:00 (next day) | New Zealand 06:00 (next day)

Donate now and help us work to alleviate terrible suffering and bring hope back to the lives of many Dharma friends.